Who Says Mondays are Boring?

Plutoed: Calvinists are always getting plutoed these days.

This guys got a MUCH better sense of humor than I have. If someone did that to my truck I’d be ticked.

There are so many places to go with this I just can’t stand it but since most of them involve the Clintons I’ll pass. One of them is something like “Wasn’t Al Gore just talking about global warming? It wasn’t global warming it was just carry over from the last time he was in Washington…”

Google Universe…why is it that I’m suddenly less worried about Google giving my information away to the government. I mean when the aliens show up and we’ve got pictures of them in the shower they’re going to be ticked…

Leave a Reply

