Unbound: Notes

Well dear readers its spring break in this part of the world and I have been covered completely up. I’d like to get on with our study of Mark. I’m hoping to make it to Jerusalem by Easter. I love studying the ends of the Gospels at that time of year.

I probably won’t go fishing this week so I’ll have to stick with my bible reading and I hope to get past our rich young ruler and move on.

May the Lord bless you richly in Christ…

Josh

2 responses to “Unbound: Notes

  1. Well, breathe in that rich Texas pollen and enjoy your spring break.

    Any answers to your plea for a soft answer?

  2. Don’t you love that golden glow your car gets at this time of year in the midwest? Wow. Pollen.

    No soft answers yet. I’m going to check my list later today.

Leave a Reply

