Catch of the Day: Blogroll

Tony, you’ve been caught! I just found The Shepherds Scrapbookdelightful wordpress blog and I think I’ll blogroll it I like it so much.

I particularly liked the idea of building a blank Bible with lots of note sheets between the pages. I take a lot of notes but I’ve usually used either a notebook or a Cambridge Wide Margin Bible. The latter works pretty well but I like this idea. I don’t know if I’ll ever do it or not but it looks pretty cool. We’ll see. I think its funny because I have always made fun of the idea of a loose-leaf bible but this appears to be about the same idea.

Leave a Reply

