A note to commenters

Just so you all know, I think I’m going to have to quit going through my spam file. There’s just too many of them and it works so well that I’ve only had to rescue two or three–mostly posts with lots of links. I just don’t have time anymore (for example, there were five pages today).

So if you’ve posted up a particularly witty comment and its goes away, try it again or drop me a note. I really don’t mind looking for something if I know its there.

2 responses to “A note to commenters

  1. Doesn’t that drive you crazy? I have lost MY OWN comments in my spam filter.

  2. Short drive for me.

    Sometimes the spam filter works TOO well.

Leave a Reply

