Extreme Sci-Fi Geek

I found this courtesy of Dan Phillips Biblical Christianity Blog. It was a fun SF quiz based on sounds from movies. I blew two 1950ish classics and scored:

Your Score : 85 credits
You’re an extreme sci-fi geek! You’re probably wearing your very own homemade TRON costume right now!

Take the Sci fi sounds quiz I received 85 credits on
The Sci Fi Sounds Quiz

How much of a Sci-Fi geek are you?
Take the Sci-Fi Movie Quiz

I’ve never made a TRON costume but when I found the 20th anniversary re-release I bought it AND watched it.

Leave a Reply

