COD: Book Shopping

I looked around at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Borders, AND Christian Book Distributors today for “In His Place Condemned He Stood” by J.I. Packer and Mark Dever. I found that Amazon had the best pre-order price at $11.55. Even with their e-mail 20% off coupon Barnes and Noble couldn’t beat that. CBD’s price wasn’t too bad at $12.99 but I sure like that free shipping at Amazon if I buy another book (and they had good prices on other stuff too.) I found out about this on C.J. Mahaney’s Sovereign Grace Blog. I am looking forward to reading it.

Leave a Reply

